The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Rangarajan Vasudevan: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Ajith Abraham (4 paper(s) during 2004-2010)
  2. Sugata Sanyal (4 paper(s) during 2004-2010)
  3. Dharma P. Agrawal (2 paper(s) during 2004)
  4. Jacobus E. van der Merwe (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  5. Oliver Spatscheck (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  6. Zhuoqing Morley Mao (1 paper(s) during 2006)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002