The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Daniel Ruiz Fernández: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Antonio Soriano Payá (7 paper(s) during 2003-2008)
  2. Francisco Maciá Pérez (4 paper(s) during 2003-2005)
  3. Juan Manuel García Chamizo (4 paper(s) during 2003-2005)
  4. David Gil Mendez (2 paper(s) during 2007-2008)
  5. Magnus Johnsson (1 paper(s) during 2008)
  6. C. Alberto Montejo (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  7. Elia Ferrando Juliá (1 paper(s) during 2007)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002