The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Jacob Löfvenberg: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Tina Lindkvist (2 paper(s) during 2002-2004)
  2. Jan-Ake Larsson (1 paper(s) during 2009)
  3. Henrik Ohlsson (1 paper(s) during 2004)
  4. Kenny Johansson (1 paper(s) during 2004)
  5. Lars Wanhammar (1 paper(s) during 2004)
  6. Mattias Svanström (1 paper(s) during 2002)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002