The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Denis T. Keane: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Edwin Nagy (1 paper(s) during 2001)
  2. Eric Landis (1 paper(s) during 2001)
  3. George Nagy (1 paper(s) during 2001)
  4. Tong Zhang (1 paper(s) during 2001)
  5. W. R. Franklin (1 paper(s) during 2001)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002