The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Florian Widmann: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Rajeev Goré (7 paper(s) during 2007-2010)
  2. Pietro Abate (3 paper(s) during 2007-2009)
  3. Alexander Wolff (2 paper(s) during 2004-2006)
  4. Marc Benkert (2 paper(s) during 2004-2006)
  5. Takeshi Shirabe (1 paper(s) during 2006)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002