The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Gloria Gutiérrez: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Javier Martínez (6 paper(s) during 2000-2009)
  2. Manuel Ojeda-Aciego (4 paper(s) during 2000-2009)
  3. Pablo Cordero (4 paper(s) during 2004-2009)
  4. Inma P. Cabrera (2 paper(s) during 2009)
  5. Inmaculada Perez de Guzmán (2 paper(s) during 2004-2005)
  6. Agustín Valverde (2 paper(s) during 2000-2002)
  7. Inman P. de Guzmán (2 paper(s) during 2000-2002)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002