The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Abdallah Tubaishat: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Abdul Mirza (2 paper(s) during 1996-1997)
  2. Floyd Saner (2 paper(s) during 1996-1997)
  3. Ilene Burnstein (2 paper(s) during 1996-1997)
  4. Katherine Roberson (2 paper(s) during 1996-1997)
  5. Osama Al-Shara (1 paper(s) during 2005)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002