The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Eiji Watanabe: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Akinori Nishihara (3 paper(s) during 2002-2006)
  2. Katsumi Mori (3 paper(s) during 2001-2005)
  3. Fumio Itami (2 paper(s) during 2002-2006)
  4. Shigekazu Katagiri (2 paper(s) during 2001-2005)
  5. Koji Watanabe (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  6. Yoshimasa Negishi (1 paper(s) during 2002)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002