The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


K. W. Kim: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Abdelhafid Abouaissa (2 paper(s) during 2005-2006)
  2. Mohamed Brahma (2 paper(s) during 2005-2006)
  3. Mohamed El Hachimi (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  4. Pascal Lorenz (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  5. Dwight L. Woolard (1 paper(s) during 1994)
  6. Hong Tian (1 paper(s) during 1994)
  7. Michael A. Littlejohn (1 paper(s) during 1994)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002