The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Marc F. Witteman: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Ronald C. van Wuijtswinkel (3 paper(s) during 1992-1996)
  2. Dennis Vermoen (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  3. Georgi Gaydadjiev (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  4. Harald P. E. Vranken (1 paper(s) during 1996)
  5. S. Ruud Berkhout (1 paper(s) during 1992)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002