The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Yoshikazu Tokairin: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Hideyuki Takahashi (6 paper(s) during 2005-2008)
  2. Norio Shiratori (6 paper(s) during 2005-2008)
  3. Takuo Suganuma (6 paper(s) during 2005-2008)
  4. Kazuhiro Yamanaka (5 paper(s) during 2007-2008)
  5. Kenji Sugawara (2 paper(s) during 2007)
  6. Tetsuo Kinoshita (1 paper(s) during 2007)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002