The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Markus Scheidgen: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Joachim Fischer (5 paper(s) during 2004-2007)
  2. Andreas Prinz (3 paper(s) during 2005-2007)
  3. Merete Skjelten Tveit (2 paper(s) during 2006-2007)
  4. Michael Piefel (2 paper(s) during 2004-2005)
  5. Andreas Kunert (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  6. Eckhardt Holz (1 paper(s) during 2005)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002