The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


João Bento: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Bruno Feijó (2 paper(s) during 1997-2002)
  2. C. A. M. Barbosa (1 paper(s) during 2002)
  3. Marcelo Dreux (1 paper(s) during 2002)
  4. Rubens Melo (1 paper(s) during 2002)
  5. Sérgio Scheer (1 paper(s) during 2002)
  6. Eliane Alvez Portela (1 paper(s) during 1998)
  7. Jorge Corte-Real Andrade (1 paper(s) during 1998)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002