The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Pietro Abate: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Rajeev Goré (5 paper(s) during 2003-2009)
  2. Florian Widmann (3 paper(s) during 2007-2009)
  3. Jaap Boender (2 paper(s) during 2009)
  4. Roberto Di Cosmo (2 paper(s) during 2009)
  5. Stefano Zacchiroli (2 paper(s) during 2009)
  6. Marco Bernardo (1 paper(s) during 2002)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002