The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Saeed Maghsoodloo: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. James H. Cross II (6 paper(s) during 1998-2006)
  2. T. Dean Hendrix (6 paper(s) during 1998-2006)
  3. David A. Umphress (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  4. Matthew L. McKinney (1 paper(s) during 2000)
  5. David B. Brown (1 paper(s) during 1989)
  6. William H. Deason (1 paper(s) during 1989)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002