The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Timo Lahtinen: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Anette Hulth (1 paper(s) during 1999)
  2. Jose Perez Carballo (1 paper(s) during 1999)
  3. Jussi Karlgren (1 paper(s) during 1999)
  4. Pasi Tapanainen (1 paper(s) during 1999)
  5. Tomek Strzalkowski (1 paper(s) during 1999)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002