The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Yoshinori Musha: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Atsushi Hiroike (4 paper(s) during 1998-2002)
  2. Akihiro Sugimoto (2 paper(s) during 1998-1999)
  3. Yasuhide Mori (2 paper(s) during 1998-1999)
  4. Jyunichi Matsuda (1 paper(s) during 2002)
  5. Yasutsugu Morimoto (1 paper(s) during 2002)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002