The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Albert Ip: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Iain Morrison (1 paper(s) during 2001)
  2. Mike Currie (1 paper(s) during 2001)
  3. Roni Linser (1 paper(s) during 2000)
  4. Som Naidu (1 paper(s) during 2000)
  5. Graham Adcock (1 paper(s) during 1999)
  6. Jon Mason (1 paper(s) during 1999)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002