The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Lyudmil Aleksandrov: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Hristo Djidjev (8 paper(s) during 1989-2006)
  2. Anil Maheshwari (7 paper(s) during 1998-2006)
  3. Jörg-Rüdiger Sack (6 paper(s) during 1998-2006)
  4. Hua Guo (3 paper(s) during 2002-2006)
  5. Doron Nussbaum (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  6. Mark Lanthier (1 paper(s) during 1998)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002