The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Stuart R. Hameroff: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Rafael Lahoz-Beltra (3 paper(s) during 1992-1996)
  2. Judith E. Dayhoff (2 paper(s) during 1992-1996)
  3. Steen Rasmussen (2 paper(s) during 1987-1992)
  4. Alexei V. Samsonovich (1 paper(s) during 1992)
  5. Bengt Månsson (1 paper(s) during 1987)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002