The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Hiroshi Yano: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Koukichi Nakanishi (2 paper(s) during 1996-1999)
  2. Nariaki Horinouchi (2 paper(s) during 1996-1999)
  3. Osamu Takata (2 paper(s) during 1996-1999)
  4. Toyohide Watanabe (2 paper(s) during 1996-1999)
  5. Tadashi Akashi (1 paper(s) during 1999)
  6. Tadao Akashi (1 paper(s) during 1996)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002