The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Makoto Asakura: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Nobuto Matsuhira (3 paper(s) during 1993-2000)
  2. Hiroyuki Bamba (2 paper(s) during 1993)
  3. Kazuo Machida (1 paper(s) during 2000)
  4. Kazuo Tanie (1 paper(s) during 2000)
  5. Kenzo Akita (1 paper(s) during 2000)
  6. Yasuo Shinomiya (1 paper(s) during 2000)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002