The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Shinya Takamuku: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Koh Hosoda (3 paper(s) during 2008)
  2. Minoru Asada (2 paper(s) during 2006-2008)
  3. Atsushi Fukuda (1 paper(s) during 2008)
  4. Tomoki Iwase (1 paper(s) during 2008)
  5. Ronald C. Arkin (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  6. Yasutake Takahashi (1 paper(s) during 2006)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002