The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Pieter De Vries Robbé: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Arnoud Van Der Maas (2 paper(s) during 1999-2001)
  2. Dirk Van Hyfte (1 paper(s) during 2001)
  3. Tikma Tjandra-Maga (1 paper(s) during 2001)
  4. Arthur H. M. ter Hofstede (1 paper(s) during 1999)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002