The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


O. V. Ramana Murthy: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Madasu Hanmandlu (2 paper(s) during 2007)
  2. R. K. P. Bhatt (2 paper(s) during 2004-2005)
  3. Vamsi Krishna Madasu (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  4. Indra Narayan Kar (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  5. Selvaraj Suraneni (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  6. Nesar Ahmad (1 paper(s) during 2004)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002