The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Yutaka Sakaguchi: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Shiro Ikeda (2 paper(s) during 2007-2009)
  2. Fumihiko Ishida (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  3. Naohiko Iguchi (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  4. Mitsuo Takano (1 paper(s) during 2004)
  5. Ken Yasukochi (1 paper(s) during 2002)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002