The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Satish R. Thatte: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Lawrence S. Moss (3 paper(s) during 1988-1993)
  2. Frank Leymann (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  3. Wil M. P. van der Aalst (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  4. Wolfgang Reisig (1 paper(s) during 2006)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002