The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Aniruddha Datta: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Edward R. Dougherty (7 paper(s) during 2003-2009)
  2. Michael L. Bittner (6 paper(s) during 2003-2006)
  3. Ranadip Pal (4 paper(s) during 2005-2009)
  4. Ashish Choudhary (3 paper(s) during 2003-2006)
  5. Ritwik Layek (1 paper(s) during 2009)
  6. Albert J. Fornace (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  7. Ivan Ivanov (1 paper(s) during 2005)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002