The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Eran Bacharach: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Adi Doron-Faigenboim (2 paper(s) during 2005-2007)
  2. Itay Mayrose (2 paper(s) during 2005-2007)
  3. Tal Pupko (2 paper(s) during 2005-2007)
  4. Adi Stern (1 paper(s) during 2005)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002