The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Eero Castrén: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Janne Nikkilä (2 paper(s) during 2002-2003)
  2. Jarkko Venna (2 paper(s) during 2002-2003)
  3. Petri Törönen (2 paper(s) during 2002-2003)
  4. Samuel Kaski (2 paper(s) during 2002-2003)
  5. Merja Oja (1 paper(s) during 2003)
  6. Garry Wong (1 paper(s) during 2002)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002