The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Loraine Watt: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. James Kao (4 paper(s) during 1985-1986)
  2. Charles Eyermann (1 paper(s) during 1985)
  3. Diane Leister (1 paper(s) during 1985)
  4. Robert Maher (1 paper(s) during 1985)
  5. Victor Day (1 paper(s) during 1985)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002