The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Rein Vos: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Marc Weeber (2 paper(s) during 2000-2001)
  2. Henny Klein (1 paper(s) during 2001)
  3. Lolkje T. W. de Jong-van den Berg (1 paper(s) during 2001)
  4. R. Harald Baayen (1 paper(s) during 2000)
  5. David Evans (1 paper(s) during 1994)
  6. Floor Rikkens (1 paper(s) during 1994)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002