The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Siemion Fajtlowicz: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Paul Erdös (3 paper(s) during 1981-1999)
  2. John Adrian Bondy (1 paper(s) during 1999)
  3. Ermelinda DeLaViña (1 paper(s) during 1996)
  4. William Staton (1 paper(s) during 1991)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002