The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Gene A. Tagliarini: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Ashraf M. Abdelbar (4 paper(s) during 1998-2007)
  2. Sridhar Narayan (3 paper(s) during 1991-2007)
  3. Edward W. Page (3 paper(s) during 1987-1991)
  4. Shawn T. Chivers (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  5. Deena Hassan (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  6. Sahar Attia (1 paper(s) during 2002)
  7. J. Fury Christ (1 paper(s) during 1991)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002