The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Dijen K. Ray-Chaudhuri: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Hai-Ping Ko (2 paper(s) during 1981-1982)
  2. Niranjan Balachandran (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  3. Irfan Siap (1 paper(s) during 2000)
  4. Nuh Aydin (1 paper(s) during 2000)
  5. Jin Qian (1 paper(s) during 1997)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002