The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Akio Yamashita: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Hiroyasu Takahashi (2 paper(s) during 1990-1992)
  2. Nobuyasu Itoh (2 paper(s) during 1990-1992)
  3. Tomio Amano (2 paper(s) during 1990-1992)
  4. Kazuharu Toyokawa (1 paper(s) during 1992)
  5. Shin Katoh (1 paper(s) during 1992)
  6. Yoshinao Kobayashi (1 paper(s) during 1992)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002