The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Abhijit Mahajan: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Mark A. Franklin (2 paper(s) during 2001-2002)
  2. Roger D. Chamberlain (2 paper(s) during 2001-2002)
  3. Ch'ng Shi Baw (1 paper(s) during 2002)
  4. Christopher Hackmann (1 paper(s) during 2002)
  5. Michael Wrighton (1 paper(s) during 2002)
  6. Praveen Krishnamurthy (1 paper(s) during 2002)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002