The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Rafael H. Saavedra: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Alan Jay Smith (3 paper(s) during 1995-1996)
  2. Daeyeon Park (2 paper(s) during 1996-2001)
  3. Weihua Mao (2 paper(s) during 1994-1996)
  4. Byeong Hag Seong (1 paper(s) during 2001)
  5. Kai Hwang (1 paper(s) during 1994)
  6. Michael J. Carlton (1 paper(s) during 1993)
  7. R. Stockton Gaines (1 paper(s) during 1993)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002