The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Russ Milliken: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Arthur Westerberg (1 paper(s) during 2003)
  2. Eswaran Subrahmanian (1 paper(s) during 2003)
  3. Helen Granger (1 paper(s) during 2003)
  4. Ira Monarch (1 paper(s) during 2003)
  5. Suresh Konda (1 paper(s) during 2003)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002