The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Meike Tewes: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Lutz Volkmann (5 paper(s) during 1999-2002)
  2. Anders Yeo (3 paper(s) during 2000-2002)
  3. Ingo Schiermeyer (3 paper(s) during 2002)
  4. Bert Randerath (2 paper(s) during 2002)
  5. Gregory Gutin (1 paper(s) during 2000)
  6. Yubao Guo (1 paper(s) during 2000)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002