The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Herman te Riele: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Tadej Kotnik (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  2. Jean-Marc Deshouillers (1 paper(s) during 1998)
  3. Yannick Saouter (1 paper(s) during 1998)
  4. Henk A. van der Vorst (1 paper(s) during 1994)
  5. J. G. L. Booten (1 paper(s) during 1994)
  6. P. M. Meijer (1 paper(s) during 1994)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002