The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Emily Hofmann: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Aaron Temin (1 paper(s) during 1994)
  2. Myriam Abramson (1 paper(s) during 1994)
  3. Paul Krause (1 paper(s) during 1994)
  4. Scott Bennett (1 paper(s) during 1994)
  5. William Brooks (1 paper(s) during 1994)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002