The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Jaturong Sangiamwong: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Junichiro Hagiwara (1 paper(s) during 2009)
  2. Takahiro Asai (1 paper(s) during 2009)
  3. Tomoyuki Ohya (1 paper(s) during 2009)
  4. Yukihiko Okumura (1 paper(s) during 2009)
  5. Katsutoshi Tsukamoto (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  6. Shozo Komaki (1 paper(s) during 2005)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002