The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Tomohiro Watanabe: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Hiromitsu Nishizaki (2 paper(s) during 2005)
  2. Seiichi Nakagawa (2 paper(s) during 2005)
  3. Takehito Utsuro (2 paper(s) during 2005)
  4. Hiroshi Yajima (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  5. Ryôichi Sasaki (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  6. Yasuhiro Kodama (1 paper(s) during 2005)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002