The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Falk Roewer: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Chhrisitan Pfaffinger (1 paper(s) during 2004)
  2. Felix Mednikov (1 paper(s) during 2004)
  3. Klaus-Eberhard Salzwedel (1 paper(s) during 2004)
  4. Martin Sellen (1 paper(s) during 2004)
  5. Ulrich Kleine (1 paper(s) during 2004)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002