The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Miranda Lee Pao: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Amy J. Warner (1 paper(s) during 1993)
  2. David Blair (1 paper(s) during 1993)
  3. Randolph B. Cooper (1 paper(s) during 1993)
  4. Dennis B. Worthen (1 paper(s) during 1989)
  5. Chunpei He (1 paper(s) during 1986)
  6. Laurie McCreery (1 paper(s) during 1986)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002