The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Timo Mika Gläßer: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Anke Busch (1 paper(s) during 2004)
  2. Johann Christoph Freytag (1 paper(s) during 2004)
  3. Michael Hiller (1 paper(s) during 2004)
  4. Rolf Backofen (1 paper(s) during 2004)
  5. Stephan Heymann (1 paper(s) during 2004)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002