The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Jaap A. Jongejan: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Aldo Jongejan (2 paper(s) during 2001-2006)
  2. Wilfred R. Hagen (2 paper(s) during 2001-2006)
  3. Chris Oostenbrink (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  4. Simon W. De Leeuw (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  5. Wilfred F. van Gunsteren (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  6. Yu Zhou (1 paper(s) during 2006)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002