The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Álvaro Reis Figueira: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Fernando M. A. Silva (2 paper(s) during 2000-2003)
  2. Luís M. B. Lopes (2 paper(s) during 2000-2003)
  3. Joanne Bras Laranjeiro (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  4. Hervé Paulino (1 paper(s) during 2003)
  5. Vasco Thudichum Vasconcelos (1 paper(s) during 2000)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002