The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Mitsuru Hoshi: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Akira Okada (1 paper(s) during 1983)
  2. Kokichi Tanaka (1 paper(s) during 1983)
  3. Kozo Okazaki (1 paper(s) during 1983)
  4. Seiji Ohmori (1 paper(s) during 1983)
  5. Shinichi Tamura (1 paper(s) during 1983)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002